› Accueil› Retour

Patrick Spica

Producteur

patrick@spicaprod.fr

Françoise Marchetti

Directrice générale

marchettibouvet@gmail.com

Anne Sophie Alaphilippe

Directrice des Productions

anne-sophie@spicaprod.fr

Cécile Leduc

Comptable

cecile@spicaprod.fr

REDACTION

REMY VINCENT

Rédacteur en Chef

remy-vincent@club.fr

YANN CANDELIER

Rédacteur en Chef

Yann@spicaprod.fr

ARNAUD LEVERT

Rédacteur en Chef

arnaud@spicaprod.fr

CHRISTELLE GILBERT

Rédactrice en chef

christelle.gilbert@gmail.com

Léa Froment Schlesinger

Journaliste

leafroment1984@gmail.com

Ibtissem Guenfoud

Enquêtrice

ibtissem.guenfoud@gmail.com

Antoine Rouet

Enquêteur

rouet.antoine@gmail.com

Production

Laurence Reboulleau

Chargée de production CNC

laurence@spicaprod.fr

Solenn Razimbaud

Chargée de production

solenn@spicaprod.fr

Lucie Fressenge

Chargée de production

lucie@spicaprod.fr

Julien Feuillade

Chargé de post production

technique@spicaprod.fr

Distribution internationale

Roch Bozino, Java Films

Distributeur

http://www.javafilms.fr rbozino@javafilms.fr

99 Quai du Président Roosevelt
92130 Issy les Moulineaux